IPL Auction second day: Jaydev Unadkat hits jackpot; Tye got Rs 7.2 crore

IPL auction 2018
Source: Cricbuzz

It was the second day of IPL auction, The players who have been unsold yesterday bought today by the IPL franchieses.

For Jadev Undakat it will be memorable day, rajasthan Royals Bought him @11.5 Crore and Gowtham Krishnappa for @6.2 Crore. Many big players like Hales,Morgan,Steyn,Pragyan Ojha and Marsh went unsold.

here is a total list of players who have bought by IPL franchies-

  1. Kolkata Knight Riders buy Javon Searless for 30 lakh, his base price for the last purchase of the auction
  2. Rajasthan Royals buy Dushmantha Chameera for 50 lakh, his base price
  3. Ashoke Dinda goes unsold
  4. Kings XI Punjab buy Chris Gayle for 2 crore, his base price
  5. Chirag Gandhi, Akash Bhandari, Himmat Singh, Dushmanta Chameera go unsold
  6. Mumbai Indians buy Mohsin Khan for 20 lakh
  7. Rajasthan Royals buy Mahipal Lomror for 20 lakh
  8. Jhye Richardson, Sadiq Kirmani, Dane Paterson, Kesrick Williams go unsold
  9. Royal Challengers Bangalore buy Tim Southee for 1 crore
  10. Kolkata Knight Riders buy Mitchell Johnson for 2 crore
  11. Royal Challengers Bangalore buy Parthiv Patel for 1.7 crore
  12. Delhi Daredevils buy Naman Ojha for 1.4 crore
  13. Chennai Super Kings buy Sam Billings for 1 crore, his base price
  14. Chennai Super Kings buy Murali Vijay for 2 crore, his base price
  15. Martin Guptill goes unsold again
  16. Joel Paris, Sharad Lumba, Riyan Parag, David Wiese, Kyle Abbott, Dushmanta Chameera, Mehdi Hasan, Thomas Helm, Aaron Summers, Rajat Bhatia, Michael Neser, Jack Wildermuth, Utkarsh Singh go unsold
  17. Delhi Daredevils buy Sandeep Lamichhane for 20 lakh, his base price, he will be the first cricketer from Nepal to play in IPL
  18. Chennai Super Kings buy Lungisani Ngidi for 50 lakh, his base price
  19. Vikas Tokas, Abhishek Sakuja, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Thisara Perera, Jon-Jon Smuts, Marchant de Lange, Abhimanyu Mithun, Morne Morkel go unsold
  20. Kings XI Punjab buy Ben Dwarshuis for 1.4 crore
  21. Sunrisers Hyderabad buy Shreevats Goswami for 1 crore
  22. Kings XI Punjab buy Akshdeep Nath for 1 crore
  23. John Hastings, Rovman Powell, David Willey, Tom Latham, Kusal Perera, Luke Ronchi, Varun Aaron, Sreenath Arvind, Lockie Ferguson, Ben Laughlin, Tymal Mills, Adam Milne, Unmukt Chand, Amandeep Khare, Virat Singh, Baba Aparajith go unsold
  24. Kings XI Punjab buy Andrew Tye for 7.2 crore
  25. Sunrisers Hyderabad buy Billy Stanlake for 50 lakh
  26. Kings XI Punjab buy Barinder Sran for 2.2 crore
  27. Mumbai Indians buy Jason Behrendorff for 1.5 crore
  28. Chennai Super Kings buy Mitchell Santner for 50 lakh
  29. Sunrisers Hyderabad buy Chris Jordan for 1 crore
  30. Mumbai Indians buy JP Duminy for 1 crore
  31. Aiden Markram, Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright go unsold
  32. Rajasthan Royals buy Zahir Khan Pakteen for 60 lakh
  33. Johnson Charles, Niroshan Dickwella, Nicholas Pooran, Kedar Devdhar, CM Gautam, Mihir Hirwani, Mayank Markande go unsold
  34. Mumbai Indians buy Pradeep Sangwan for 1.5 crore
  35. Uncapped pacers Ishwar Pandey, Sayan Ghosh, Anureet Singh Kathuria, Nathu Singh go unsold
  36. Kolkata Knight Riders buy Shivam Mavi for 3 crore
  37. Delhi Daredevils buy Manjot Kalra for 20 lakh, his base price
  38. Sunrisers Hyderabad buy Sachin Baby for 20 lakh, his base price
  39. Kolkata Knight Riders buy Rinku Singh for 80 lakh
  40. Kolkata Knight Riders buy Apoorv Wankhede for 20 lakh, his base price
  41. Spinners Nathan Lyon, Fawad Ahmed, Pragyan Ojha, Tabraiz Shamsi go unsold
  42. Kings XI Punjab buy Mujeeb Zadran for 4 crore
  43. Dale Steyn goes unsold
  44. Chennai Super Kings buy Shardul Thakur for 2.6 crore
  45. Delhi Daredevils buy Trent Boult for 2.2 crore
  46. Rajasthan Royals buy Jaydev Unadkat for 11.5 crore
  47. Royal Challengers Bangalore buy Nathan Coulter-Nile for 2.2 crore
  48. Royal Challengers Bangalore buy Mohammed Siraj for 2.6 crore
  49. Kolkata Knight Riders buy R Vinay Kumar for 1 crore, his base price
  50. Sunrisers Hyderabad buy Sandeep Sharma for 3 crores
  51. Mohit Sharma was bought by Chennai Super Kings for 2.4 crore but Kings XI Punjab used their RTM to get him back
  52. Dhawal Kulkarni was bought by Royal Challengers Bangalore for 75 lakh but Rajasthan Royals used their RTM to get him back
  53. Rishi Dhawan goes unsold
  54. Sunrisers Hyderabad buy Mohammad Nabi Eisakhil for 1 crore
  55. Mumbai Indians buy Ben Cutting for 2.2 crore
  56. Corey Anderson, Moises Henriques go unsold
  57. Delhi Daredevils buy Gurkeerat Singh for 75 lakh
  58. Delhi Daredevils buy Jayant Yadav for 50 lakh, his base price
  59. Delhi Daredevils buy Daniel Christian for 1.5 crore
  60. Pawan Negi was bought by Mumbai Indians for 1 crore but Royal Challengers Bangalore used their RTM to get him back
  61. Royal Challengers Bangalore buy Washington Sundar for 3.2 crore
  62. Kings XI Punjab buy Manoj Tiwary for 1 crore
  63. Royal Challengers Bangalore buy Mandeep Singh for 1.4 crore
  64. Alex Hales, Eoin Morgan, Shaun Marsh, Lendl Simmons, Travis Head, Colin Ingram go unsold
  65. Mumbai Indians buy Saurabh Tiwary for 80 lakh
  66. Mumbai Indians buy Evin Lewis for 3.8 crore
  67. Royal Challengers Bangalore buy Murugan Ashwin for 2.2 crore
  68. Iqbal Abdullah, Shivil Kaushik go unsold
  69. Rajasthan Royals buy Gowtham Krishnappa for 6.2 crore
Facebook Comments

To get more updates from Snazzypost, LIKE our Facebook page